1602 N Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720 302-326-2277
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
I see how most people complain about the pandemic disaster how they can't afford certain things and how most of them lost their job due to this crisis. My case was like this until I saw a review on crypto investment that changed my story for good. I never believed it at first but after much convincing by my account manager in the person of Mrs. Alexander Melissa, I decided to give it a trial with just $500 even though there was a lower cost of investment. Starting with this, I made a profit of $6,500 in the first week. Time for me this still seems like magic, because I never believed it. I sharing this here for those that may have an interest. Mrs. Alexander Melissa is genuine, and her style of trade is unique. Completely top-notch and different from the rest. Contact her today and you will not regret it. WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628-9394 E-mail: alexandermelissa800@gmail.com To have a good experience how you can trade yourself.
Facebook
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Yeah yeah if you re trying to get a vehicle 🚗 this is the best place to Responsable On time and always giving their best to get what you are looking for 💡 @pradoautosales is your option
Facebook
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
I would recommend Prado Auto. They gave us a good deal for selling the GMC Truck. Thank you Stephan and Louie. June New Castle and Mark and Dad.
Facebook
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Best place around to buy a car!! All of the people were unbelievably helpful. They work miracles to get credit approved. Highly recommend them!!
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Great customer service and I feel like family when I go there.
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT, N I LOVE MY TRUCK
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
I want to appreciate this great dr,OYAKHIRE herbal medication to anyone looking to get CURED from GENITAL HERPES, HERPES, HSV1, HSV2, COLD SORE, GENITAL WARTS, DIABETES, ULCER, FIBROID, HEPATITIS, CANCER, HIV, STAPH and other diseases. You can also reach him through his page link h 👇👇👇 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885/ Or reach him on WhatsApp Wa.me/+2347084100646 or email him:droyakhireherbalhome@gmail.com
Facebook
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
May 22, 2022,
Very professional & kind. Good people in my opinion
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
May 12, 2022,
I want to share my testimony here because i was a HIV patient for 6 years. My life was frustrated because nothing workout for me. I have use all medication prescribe to me by my doctors and everything still remain the same, Until i met this testimony about the great herbal healer Dr.OYAKHIRE, I contacted him through his email and gave me some instruction, I followed his instructions and he prepare a herbal medicine for me. Behold I was healed after taking the herbal medicine for three weeks. I went for a test in the hospital and i was tested Negative. I never believe it will work, i carried out several tested in different place and the result remain the same. I am so grateful to the service of Dr.OYAKHIRE, so i guess its time i recommend anyone going through Herpes HSV-1 or HSV-2, HIV, HPV, Hepatitis B, Diabetes, Cancer. ex back, I will advise you contact Dr. OYAKHIRE immediately at email: ( droyakhireherbalhome@gmail.com ) or WhatsApp: ( +2347084100646 )https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885
Facebook
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
A lot of investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about Mrs Isabella Robert, With she great skill of trading and mining made a good profit for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many investors wrote good comments about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs Isabella Robert and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 10% from my profit of $ 8,050 weekly investing with a minimum of $ 500. I am very much happy to have met with she I made, and my second withdrawal and I can now trade and mine on my own and earn good profit while sitting at home. I known this is inappropriate but this is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to her .. If you wish to invest you can contact her via WhatsApp: +1 [484) 531-4613 Email:rebertisabella7@gmail.com
Facebook
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
Awesome team! Made buying my first car a breeze. Definitely recommend. They also speak Spanish!
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Excellent customer service and great selection of vehicles to choose from
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Mar 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jan 28, 2022,
Great place great people good business
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
Great experience with this dealership nothing be good things to say I don’t know where to began lol but if you want a good car that comes with a great experience go to them they are great and treat you like family
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Dec 7, 2021,
Best place to buy a car in Delaware, very professional and very respectful and honest.
Facebook
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Nov 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Oct 31, 2021,
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Oct 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Sep 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Aug 24, 2021,
Prado Auto has really good customer service Cool people that will also try thier best to get you in something nice, Good prices They Hooked Me Up Thank you Prado Auto Sales
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Aug 13, 2021,
The best customer service experience I've ever had...
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
Great customer service. Reasonable prices.
Google Maps
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jul 31, 2021,
😃
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jul 31, 2021,
😃
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jul 31, 2021,
😃
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jul 31, 2021,
😃
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
Jul 31, 2021,
😃
Prado Auto Sales Prado Auto Sales
302-326-2277 $$$
★★★★★
113 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us